Delete All Existing screenshots FV-112
The option should be refined, since any upload will delete all screenshots for all languages anyways right now. lets say i have 10 languages setup in ASC. all screenshots in place for all 10 languages. now i just want replace screenshots for 1 language set, lets say GERMAN. in this case i will not activate the toggle to make sure no screenshots is deleted in ASC. Next i will just select GERMAN screenshots in the filter selection and do the upload. Since toggle is not active, no screenshots should be deleted and just the selected/filtered screenshot should be uploaded. right now all screenshots will be lost, and GERMAN is in place only.
Comments
No comments yet.